eplaha.blogg.se

Fate jalter let me tell you why that's bullshit
Fate jalter let me tell you why that's bullshit











fate jalter let me tell you why that fate jalter let me tell you why that

Depending on who you are, some of those faces might reflect a more “authentic” you than others or, they may not differ from each other very much in terms of authenticity. My goal in creating “Alter Ego” was to explore all those variations, as well as the kind of alter ego most of us already have: different sides of us we show to different parts of our lives, such as friends, family, work, romantic relationships, strangers, and more. Horrible’s Singalong Blog, Mob and ?% from Mob Psycho 100, Pink Diamond and *spoilers* from Steven Universe, Tyler Durden and *spoilers* from Fight Club, and probably a whole lot of other alter egos I can’t remember right now. Some fictional examples of Alter Egos that inspired me include Father and his homunculi from Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Dr. There are many types of different alter egos in popular culture: secret identities of a superhero or supervillain, depictions of multiple personality disorder, or someone’s artist persona that is distinguished from their identity in other contexts, like Donald Glover/Childish Gambino, Sonny Moore/Skrillex, Marshall Mathers/Eminem/Slim Shady, to name a few. The term “alter ego” is usually used to refer to a second personality, an alternate persona someone adopts that’s different from their typical self.

fate jalter let me tell you why that

But if you’ve finished it, let’s talk about this album as a whole. So if you haven’t listened to the album in full, go ahead and turn this off, and go do that right now before you keep listening. In this series, I will be discussing the themes, concepts, and inspirations for each song, as well as inviting some of my collaborators to talk about the work they did for their tracks. I’m really excited to share this new audio commentary series with you. Hi, I’m LEX the Lexicon Artist, and this is Alter Ego: Explained.













Fate jalter let me tell you why that's bullshit